Rosemellin School Governors

The Governors of our school welcome you to the Rosemellin School community. We are an active Governing Body and are proud with our involvement with the school and wider community. We meet regularly to ensure the school visions and aims are realised and to create the environment for the best possible teaching and learning opportunities for the staff and children. Each Governor is linked to a Year group and we get actively involved with them wherever possible. Please contact the school if you are interested in becoming a Governor. For full detailed information on our Governing Body please click here.

To view the 2016/17 action plan for the Governing Body click here. To view the 2017/18 action plan for the Governing Body click here. To see the SEND report to Governors click here. To see the Whistleblowing policy click here.

N Lake

Nick Lake

Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor
Crofty Multi Academy Trust Trustee
Y5/6 Link Governor

M Williams

Mark Williams

Vice Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor
Y1/2 Link Governor

N Finn

Nicki Finn


S Howarth

Sarah Howarth

Parent Governor

J Richard

Jenni Richards

Foundation Governor

Foundation Link Governor

S Barber

Sally Barber

Clerk to the Governors

N Anderson

Natasha Anderson

Co-opted Governor

Y5/6 Link Governor